Hilfsnavigation

RWTH Aachen Website
Logo GDI
Logo RWTH

Zielgruppennavigation

 

Inhalt

Staff


The field of work of GDI is reflected by its interdisciplinary team of scientists. As bridging professorship situated at the Faculty of
Civil Engineering our research aims at contributing to an environment friendly, socially acceptable, sustainable and gender-equitable
design of technology.

This is our team:


Head


Person Function Telephone E-Mail
Allstadt, Esther Administrative Office +49 - (0)241- 80 90549 esther.allstadt@gdi.rwth-aachen.de
Berg, Esther Research Associate +49 - (0)241- 80 90463 esther.berg@gdi.rwth-aachen.de
Berg, Tobias Research Associate +49 - (0)241- 80 90556 tobias.berg@gdi.rwth-aachen.de
Engelhardt, David Student Assistant
+49 - (0)241- 80 90462
david.engelhardt@gdi.rwth-aachen.de
Gaedicke, Sonja Research Associate +49 - (0)241- 80 90555 sonja.gaedicke@gdi.rwth-aachen.de
Kehr, Petra Research Associate +49 - (0)241- 80 90633 petra.kehr@gdi.rwth-aachen.de
Lämmerhirt, Miriam Research Associate +49 - (0)241- 80 90634 miriam.laemmerhirt@gdi.rwth-aachen.de
Leicht-Scholten, Carmen Head +49 - (0)241- 80 90630 carmen.leicht@gdi.rwth-aachen.de
Lintermann, Ilka Research Associate +49 - (0)241- 80 90721 ilka.lintermann@gdi.rwth-aachen.de
Müsgen, Marvin Student Assistant +49 - (0)241- 80 90548 marvin.muesgen@gdi.rwth-aachen.de
Roß, Maximilian Student Assistant +49 - (0)241- 80 90462 maximilian.ross@gdi.rwth-aachen.de
Schmitz, Swen Student Assistant +49 - (0)241- 80 90548 swen.schmitz@gdi.rwth-aachen.de
Steuer, Linda Research Associate +49 - (0)241- 80 90464 linda.steuer@gdi.rwth-aachen.de
von den Driesch, Elena Research Associate +49 - (0)241- 80 90720 elena.vondendriesch@gdi.rwth-aachen.de
Walter, Laurin Research Associate +49 - (0)241- 80 90461 laurin.walter@gdi.rwth-aachen.de

Abschlussinformationen